February 13, 2018

Our Team

Executive Management

Executive Director: Helen Adams
Program Manager: Quinton Page
Shelter Manager: Ellie Knapp
Sr. H/R Manager: Phyllis Axton
Thrift Store Manager: Jerry Patterson

Board Members

Chairman of the Board: Scott Waner
Vice Chair: Michael Natzic
Treasurer – Cory McClintock
Secretary: Nicole Natzic

Dale Glinka
Susan Scott
Lisa Waner
Margo Penardi
Cory McClintock
Gayle Blauer
Donna Wochner